BILLING TERMS IOS
1. All payments made through iTunes are controlled and managed by Apple.
2. Payments will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
3. Subscription automatically renews, unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
4. Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.
5. You may manage your subscriptions and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to your iTunes account settings after purchase.
6. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited if you purchase a subscription to the publication, where applicable.